2017 Award winners

Posted by Tommy Burns on 4 April 2017

Awards 2017 
Captains Award - Austin Pritchard
Players Award - Dom Bell
Captains Award - Daniel Young
Players Award - Aidan McMahon 
Captains Award - Erza Lingard
Players Award - Mark Williams
Captains Award - Marcus Tombs
Players Player - Oliver Pemble

Umpires Award - George Parker
Young Player of the Year - Tom Lees
Clubman of the Year - Andy Ball
Fair Play award - Sam Lowe
Ladies Young Player of the Year - Phillippa Tombs
Ladies Club Captains Award - Lucy Dot Ann

Captains Award - Annette Miller
Players Player - Beth Jepson
Captains Award - Amanda Reay
Players Player - Jemma Williams

Congratulations to all of our winners!

If you didn't make it to the dinner to receive your award, Please contact Nae or Tommy.

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Our latest news

Sponsors Area

© 2011 - 2019 Coventry and North Warwickshire Hockey Club. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Please help support Coventry and North Warwickshire Hockey Club by shopping online.

Use easyfundraising to shop with over 3,300 retailers including Amazon, Argos, John Lewis, ASOS, Booking.com, eBay, Boden, and M&S.

Every time you shop, you’ll raise a free donation for Coventry and North Warwickshire Hockey Club every time, it’s that easy! 

Find out more: https://www.easyfundraising.org.uk/causes/coventryandnorthwarwickshirehockeyclub/

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email dominic.bell99@gmail.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Dom Bell

Email: dominic.bell99@gmail.com