Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Coventry & N. Warwickshire Hockey Club app

View

MRHA Midland Men's Open Hockey League News

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Rule changes for 2019-20 season

England Hockey announce domestic rules for the coming season

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Ellie-Mae selected for England Hockey’s Futures Cup

Set to represent Mercia Lynx

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Club committee update July 2019

Summary of current discussion points and areas of focus from the joint club committee

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club We need your help for the Sutton Coldfield Community Games

Just a 2 hour commitment will really help

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club Introduction to Coaching course a great success

We love learning

Sutton Coldfield Hockey Club M8 move into South East 4 Division for 2019-20 season

Lots of trips around Warwickshire to enjoy

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sat 30 Mar
Finchfield 1 vs Sikh Union (Nottingham) 1
League 6 – 1
Sat 23 Mar
Coalville 1 vs Finchfield 1
League 3 – 6
Sat 16 Mar
Coventry & North Warwick 1 vs Finchfield 1
League 5 – 1
Sat 9 Mar
Finchfield 1 vs Bloxwich 1
League 5 – 3
Sat 2 Mar
West Bridford 2 vs Finchfield 1
League 7 – 1
Sat 23 Feb
Finchfield 1 vs Burton 1
League 3 – 2
Sat 16 Feb
Streetly 1 vs Finchfield 1
League 3 – 3
Sat 9 Feb
Finchfield 1 vs Lichfield 2
League 4 – 2
Sat 2 Feb
Telford & Wrekin 1 vs Finchfield 1
League 2 – 0
Sat 26 Jan
Finchfield 1 vs University of Warwick 2
League 5 – 1
Sat 19 Jan
Chesterfield 1 vs Finchfield 1
League 7 – 3
Sat 12 Jan
Sikh Union (Nottingham) 1 vs Finchfield 1
League 5 – 0

Affiliations

Club sponsors